Cancelling Your Account: Access Restrictions
We're sorry to see you go! When you cancel your account, your access to the website will be restricted based on the following information.
Cancelled Immediately & Received Partial Refund: You lose access to the site immediately
Cancelled at the end of the billing cycle - You will retain access to the site until the day before your next renewal date
If you have any questions about your account status, please contact our customer support team, and we’ll be happy to help you further.