Cancel your Durable subscription
Naoko avatar
Written by Naoko
Updated over a week ago

We're sorry to see you go! You can cancel your subscription from your Durable account:

How to cancel your subscription with Durable:

Your subscription is tied to your Business, not your account, so please pick the Business you want to cancel.

If you are on the Pro plan or Mogul plan, you will not see the Cancel Plan button. Please contact our support team by clicking the account button on the top right corner > click Support to create a support ticket.

  1. After logging in to your Durable account, click the Business you want to cancel the subscription.

  2. Click "Business" on the bottom left.

  3. Click the "Manage" tab on the top.

  4. Click "Cancel plan."

  5. By cancelling the subscription, you will lose:

    • Multiple Website Pages

    • Premium Website Blocks

    • Premium Widgets

    • Premium Stock Images

    • CRM + Invoicing

    • Custom Domain Name

  6. Please answer all the required questions and check the box to confirm access to your account.

  7. Click "Cancel my account."

  8. Type "CONFIRM" in the popup window, and click "Proceed with cancelation."

  9. You completed your cancellation process.

Even after the cancellation process, you will still be able to access your account until the end of your current billing cycle.

Just a friendly reminder: Once the subscription is cancelled, your website will be unpublished, and you won't be able to access the website's backend. You will be able to access it when you re-subscribed to our plan again.

If you cancel immediately after subscribing (within 15 minutes), you will automatically be refunded.

If you are experiencing issues when cancelling your subscription, please contact our support team by logging into your account and clicking support. Please click the account button on the top right corner > click Support.

We would love to hear your feedback. If there's anything we can do, please contact our support team.

Cancelling Pro plans

Important notes:

  • Please note that by cancelling the Pro plan, all of the websites under the Pro plan will be cancelled, and the websites will be unpublished. You will need to re-subscribe each website to a paid plan so that you can reaccess your website.

  • Currently, we do not offer a downgrade to a free plan from a paid plan. To reaccess the websites you had under a paid plan, you must pick either a Startup or a Business plan.

Did this answer your question?