Delete my Durable account
N
Written by Naoko Shimogaki
Updated over a week ago

Deleting Your Account

Deleting your account on Durable is an irreversible process that will also delete any associated website(s). We highly recommend that you proceed with caution and consider if this is really what you'd like to do.

If you’d like to delete your Durable account, you can follow the steps below:

  1. Go to https://durable.co/ and sign in to your account.

  2. Click your profile icon on the top right corner, and click "Account."

  3. Click the "Security" tab in the popup window, and click "Delete account."

  4. In the confirmation popup: "Are you sure you want to delete your account?" click Delete.

If you have any other questions or need help, please don't hesitate to contact our helpful support team via email: [email protected].

Did this answer your question?